ECBC Breeder Directory

United States

California

Caplan Chinchillas
Alexa and Michael Caplan
San Diego, CA
805.441.3607
mike@caplanchinchillas.com
www.facebook.com/caplanchinchillas

Dark Star
Gene Adcock
Sonora, CA
906.282.9244
Darkstarchinchillas@yahoo.com

JCRW Chinchillas
Jinn & Ryan Wu
Irvine, CA
626.538.5669
jcrwchinchillas@gmail.com
www.jcrwchinchillas.com

Chinchilla Chateau
Sumiko De La Vega
Manteca, CA
209.679.4736
Chinchillachateau@goolepages.com
.

DJ’s Chinchillas
Dixie Jones
Riverside, CA  92504
951.776.2872
DJsChinchillas@aol.com

KISS Chinchillas
Shahna Thomas Powell
Grass Valley, CA
530.520.6524
www.kisschinchillas.com

 

Chinchillas Amore’
Trina Davina
Orangevale, CA  95662
916.412.4332
Chinchiilasamore@gmail.com
.
Furball Critters
Diane Kipnis
Santa Cruz, CA  95065
2661.245.1232
furballcritters@gmail.com
www.furballcritters.com

Colorado

AK Chins
Karl Fulks
Castle Rock, CO
karl.fulks618@gmail.com

 

.

Golden Chinchillas
Ashleigh Powell
Arvada, CO
720.879.4853
Goldenchinnies@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/goldenchinchillas

Cow Creek Ranch
Lucinda Thayer-Zeller
Steamboat Springs, CAO  80487
970.879.5811

 

.

Mountain View Chinchilla Ranch
Maynard & Calista Beitz
3527 E. Locust Street
Fort Collins, CO  80524
970.482.1834
fax 970.482.4837
Cuddle Bug Chinchillas
Cornellia & Stephan Kern
4220 S. Andes Way
Aurora, CO 80013
720.460.1738   call or text
cornellia@cuddlebugchinchillas.com
http://cuddlebugchinchillas.com
Suhrs Chinchillas
John Suhr
2010 46th Avenue #8
Greeley, CO  80634
970.330.9140
Suhrsirs@aol.om
www.suhrsirs.com

Florida

Lyn’s Chins
Lyn Sedwick Shuster
Orlando, FL
LASMD925@aool.com
http;//centralfloridachinchillas.com

Idaho

JoAnne Craner
208.404.4262   call or text
Jcranerfamily@gmail.com

Maine

Maine Chinchilla Ranch
Marianne Sansouci
Augusta, ME  04330
207.626.0130   call or text
sydchilla.com
MaineChinShelter.org

Minnesota

Moulton Chinchilla Ranch
Dan Moulton
or Sue Moulton
976 14th Avenue, SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507.288.6334
moultonchinchilla@gmail.com

Missouri

Dawn’s Chinchillas
Dawn Pettijohn
Kansas City, MO
dawnmp@kc.rr.com
Facebook: Dawn’s-Chinchillas
The Chinchilla Village
James and Rachel Bartlett
6907 Ralston
Raytown, MO 64133
chinchillavillage@gmail.com
http://www.thechinchillvillage.com

North Carolina

Tiffany’s Chinchillas
Tiffany Whitlow
Roxboro, NC
336.504.3784
Tiffanyschinchillas@gmail.com
www.tiffanyschinchillas.com

Ohio

Buckeye Chinchillas
Ron Jedel
Louisville, OH
303.633.0502
rjedeljr@gmail.com
Specializing in show quality beige

Whimsical Chinchillas
Leanne Huxtable
Summit County. OH
330.431.8611
wimz2014@gmail.com
Jim Ritterspach
7754 St. Rt 103
419.408.0310
Ritterchin@aol.com

.
.

Ryerson Chinchilla Ranch
Rich and Jan Ryerson
5067 New State Road
Plymouth, OH  44865
419.687.6015    call or fax
lgroxy@aol.com

Oregon

Danae Wilkin Chinchillas  DWC
Danae Wilkin
Talent, OR
661.373.0355
danae@aflx.com
www.dwchinchillas.com

Tennessee

East Tennessee Chinchillas
Steve & Merrie Downey
Knoxville, TN  37922
865.621-8495
EastTNChins@gmail.com
EastTNChins.com

Western Tennessee Chinchillas
Dahlene Burbank
3055 State Route 56W
Dixon, Kentucky 42409
www.facebook.com/WesternKentucky-Chinchillas1928764550484712/

Texas

CCCU
Tamara Tucker and Pam Biggers
3400 Tynedale Lane
Amarillo, TX  79118
806.622.3110
TL.Tucker01@gmail.com

Wisconsin

B & B Chinchillas
Brenda Walter
Dodgeville, WI  53533
608.235.2741
bbchinchillas@gmail.com
Bobbie’s Chinchillas
Bobbie Schultz
715.797.0402
Chinchillasnhockey@gmail.com
Bobbieschinchillas.com

International

Argentina

Chinchillas Cinco Estrelles
Vincente & Marina Morgione
Info@chinchillascincoestrelles.com

Canada

C. T. Chins
Cathy Teunissen
Calgary, Alberta   CANADA
403.238.3553
Paws.first35@gmail.com
Quality Chins Ontario
Emilie Bouffard
BArry’s Bay, Ontario   CANADA
613.585.5781
qualitychinsontario@gmail.com
http://www.qualitychins.ca

EMPRESS BRANCH DIRECTORY

Region 1

CALIFORNIA BRANCH

P – Shahna Thomas Powell
ridgechinchillas@hotmail.com

S – Sandy Dumitru
Sandy@modsoft.com

NORTHWESTERN BRANCH

P – Narcissus Kimball
narcissuskimball@gmail.com

S – Sarah Ralston
srataero@hotmail.com

Region 2

COLORADO BRANCH

P – Roger Clark
silverspruce228@gmail.com

S – Jessica Fulks
Jessicafulks288@gmail.com

HEARTLAND BRANCH

P – Mark Miller
Mmiller5243@hotmail.com

S – Vicki Merritt
Gma44@cebridge.net

SOUTHERN MINNESOTA BRANCH

P – Dan Harris
Dannah@midco.net

S – Anna Harris

Region 3

GREAT LAKES BRANCH

P – Randy Eddy
Randy.eddy@ohioecbc.org

S – Ron Jedel
Ron.jedel@ohioecbc.org

NORTHERN ATLANTIC BRANCH

P – Dee Bunk-Hatch
Chinsanddobermans@gmail.com

S – James Rogers
Jrogers57@comcast.net

SOUTHERN ATLANTIC BRANCH

P – Tiffany Whitlow
Tiffanyschinchillas@gmail.com

S – Kathy Ho
Kathy’schinchillas@aol.com

Share This