ECBC Breeder Directory

United States

California

Caplan Chinchillas
Alexa and Michael Caplan
San Diego, CA
805.441.3607
mike@caplanchinchillas.com
www.facebook.com/caplanchinchillas

Furball Critters
Diane Kipnis
Santa Cruz, CA  95065
2661.245.1232
furballcritters@gmail.com
www.furballcritters.com

Chinchilla Chateau
Sumiko De La Vega
Manteca, CA
209.679.4736
Chinchillachateau@gmail.com
chinchillchateau.googlepages.com

Dark Star
Gene Adcock
Sonora, CA
906.282.9244
Darkstarchinchillas@yahoo.com
.

JCRW Chinchillas
Jinn & Ryan Wu
Irvine, CA
626.538.5669
jcrwchinchillas@gmail.com
www.jcrwchinchillas.com


				

Chinchillas Amore’
Trina Davina
Orangevale, CA  95662
916.412.4332
Chinchiilasamore@gmail.com
.

DJ’s Chinchillas
Dixie Jones
Riverside, CA  92504
951.776.2872
DJsChinchillas@aol.com

Colorado

Cow Creek Ranch
Lucinda Thayer-Zeller
Steamboat Springs, CAO  80487
970.879.5811

 

.

Mountain View Chinchilla Ranch
Maynard & Calista Beitz
3527 E. Locust Street
Fort Collins, CO  80524
970.482.1834
fax 970.482.4837

Cuddle Bug Chinchillas
Cornellia & Stephan Kern
4220 S. Andes Way
Aurora, CO 80013
720.460.1738   call or text
cornellia@cuddlebugchinchillas.com
http://cuddlebugchinchillas.com

Suhrs Chinchillas
John Suhr
2010 46th Avenue #8
Greeley, CO  80634
970.330.9140
Suhrsirs@aol.om
www.suhrsirs.com

Golden Chinchillas
Ashleigh Powell
Arvada, CO
720.879.4853
Goldenchinnies@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/goldenchinchillas


				

Florida

Lyn’s Chins
Lyn Sedwick Shuster
Orlando, FL
LASMD925@aool.com
http;//centralfloridachinchillas.com

Hawaii

Hawaiian Chinchillas
Olga Sousa

Idaho

Craner Family Chinchillas
JoAnne Craner
208.404.4262
Jcranerfamily@gmail.com

Kansas

Chinchillas.com
1265 160th Rd.
Seneca, Kansas  66538
+001.785.3367.6833
email: sales@chinchillas.com

Maine

Sydchilla Chinchillas
Marianne Sansouci
Augusta, ME  04330
207.626.0130   call or text
sydchilla.com
MaineChinShelter.org

Minnesota

Dan & Ann Harris
2210 N. North Ave.
Fairmont, MN  56031
507.238.1177
dannah@midco.net

Moulton Chinchilla Ranch
Dan Moulton
976 14th Avenue, SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507.288.6334
moultonchinchilla@gmail.com

Missouri

Double Chins ‘n’ Stuff
Nancy McConkey
4601 Littlebury Drive
St. Louis, MO 63128-2414
314.200.6185
winniemae@charter.net

North Carolina

Tiffany’s Chinchillas
Tiffany Whitlow
Roxboro, NC
336.504.3784
Tiffanyschinchillas@gmail.com
www.tiffanyschinchillas.com

Ohio

Hendryx Chinchillas
Juanita Hendryx
Morrow, OH  45152
 juanita@hendryx.org
www.hendryxchinchillas.com

.

Ralph & Barbara Shoots
7960 New Albany Condit Rd
Westerville, OH  43081
614.855.1762
shootschinchilla@aol.com

Jim Ritterspach
7754 St. Rt 103
419.408.0310
Ritterchin@aol.com

.
.

Ryerson Chinchilla Ranch
Rich and Jan Ryerson
5067 New State Road
Plymouth, OH  44865
419.687.6015    call or fax
lgroxy@aol.com

Royal Oaks Chinchilla Ranch
Robert and June Baar
4843 New State Road
Plymouth, OH  44865
419.687.8362    call or fax
JUNEBAAR@aol.com

Whimsical Chinchillas
Leanne Huxtable
Summit County. OH
330.431.8611
wimz2014@gmail.com

Oregon

Danae Wilkin Chinchillas  DWC
Danae Wilkin
Talent, OR
661.373.0355
danae@aflx.com
www.dwchinchillas.com

Tennessee

East Tennessee Chinchillas
Steve & Merrie Downey
Knoxville, TN  37922
865.621-8495
EastTNChins@gmail.com
EastTNChins.com

Texas

CCCU
Tamara Tucker and Pam Biggers
3400 Tynedale Lane
Amarillo, TX  79118
806.622.3110
TL.Tucker01@gmail.com

Treasured Chins
James & Jessica Sibanda
DFW area
Jessica.gayle.85@gmail.com

Utah

PSK Chinchilla Ranch
Pete & Sue Kiseskey
P. O. Box 1722
Parowan, UT  84761
435.477.9144
pskchin@lightspeed.net

Wisconsin

B & B Chinchillas
Brenda Walter
Dodgeville, WI  53533
608.235.2741
bbchinchillas@gmail.com

WK’s Designer Chins
Wendy Torgerson
2022 Coneflower Way
Mosinee, WI  54455
715.370.0842

Bobbie’s Chinchillas
Bobbie Schultz
715.797.0402
Chinchillasnhockey@gmail.com
Bobbieschinchillas.com

International

Argentina

Chinchillas Cinco Estrelles
Vincente & Marina Morgione
Info@chinchillascincoestrelles.com

Canada

C. T. Chins
Cathy Teunissen
Calgary, Alberta   CANADA
403.238.3553
Paws.first35@gmail.com

Quality Chins Ontario
Emilie Bouffard
BArry’s Bay, Ontario   CANADA
613.585.5781
qualitychinsontario@gmail.com
http://www.qualitychins.ca

TOP – Chinny
Steve Warren
Hepworth, Ontario   CANADA
705.990.1631
Steve_w@chinchillaangora.com
Chinchillaangora.com

EMPRESS BRANCH DIRECTORY

Region 1

CALIFORNIA GROUP
P – Gene Adcock
Darkstarchinchilla@gmail.com

S – Sandy Dumitru
Sandy@modsoft.com

GREATER SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
P – Mike Caplan
Mike@caplanchinchillas.com

S – Sandy Dumitru
Sandy@modsoft.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
P – Bill Booker
Napplepie@aol.com

S – Sumiko De La Vega
Chinchillachateau@gmail.com

WASHINGTON BRANCH

P – Narcissus Kimball
narcissuskimball@gmail.com

S – Danae Wilkin
danae@aflx.com

Region 2

COLORADO
P – Roger Clark
silverspruce228@gmail.com

S – Cornellia Kern
cornellia@cuddlebugchinchillas.com

HEARTLAND

P – Mark Miller
Mmiller5243@hotmail.com

S – Vicki Merritt
Gma44@cebridge.net

GREATER KANSAS CITY
P – Bob Merritt
rvdk@cebridge.net

S – Vicki Merritt
Gma44@cebridge.net

SOUTHERN MN
P – Dan Harris
Dannah@midco.net

S – Anna Harris

Region 3

OHIO
P – Randy Eddy
Randy.eddy@ohioecbc.org

S – Ron Jedel
Ron.jedel@ohioecbc.org

NORTHERN ATLANTIC
P – Dee Bunk-Hatch
Chinsanddobermans@gmail.com

S – James Rogers
Jrogers57@comcast.net

SOUTHERN ATLANTIC
P – Tiffany Whitlow
Tiffanyschinchillas@gmail.com

S – Kathy Ho
Kathy’schinchillas@aol.com

WISCONSIN
P – Meg Mantyh
Megmantyh@juno.com

S – Brenda Walter
 bbchinchillas@gmail.com
608.235.2741

Share This